I graduated! (again)

Man oh man has this blog been with me for a while. This past weekend of graduation festivities (yeah I have my Master’s now, what what!) inspired me to revisit the early years of College Kid Yoga, particularly a post that I wrote only minutes before I graduated from undergrad. Check out the post, Pre-Grad Yoga Pics!

While I didn’t do any yoga before my ceremony this weekend (I was making/eating a breakfast of Cake Batter pancakes with my fam), I did attempt to reenact the pics I took about this time three years ago.

Photo on 2014-05-10 at 08.57 #2

Photo on 2014-05-10 at 08.57

Gorgeous, right? (that is not right). But I was feeling sentimental (shock) and wanted to document myself before I officially graduated, just as I had years before.

Also, I think my inner sense of relief and elation radiates in these pics. Relieved and elated; what every graduate must feel!

Leave a Reply

