Food on my face

When I do a Beauty Bean mask, I tend to repeat the words “food on my face” to the tune of Miley’s J’s on my feet. I’m cool.

Greek yogurt and raw honey have donned my face today. It’s a soft and sweet combination that tightens and exfoliates the skin. And putting food on your face is fun. Try it!

Post-yoga facial mask pic:

Photo on 2014-05-01 at 16.26 #2

If you’re looking to give yourself a quick jolt of love, try a homemade facial. So much fun.

Food on my face. So get like me.

Leave a Reply

