Put it in the books, ladies!

The title of this blog post served as my response to a chain of emails in which two friends and I FINALLY agreed on a time and place for a dinner date next week.

But the title of this post also reflects my current mood. I’m feeling…bold. Inspired. Ready to take a leap of some kind and finally plan something I’ve been waiting to do. Stay tuned, yogis.

I think this boldness originated from the Kundalini exercise I did this morning while watching The Devil Wears Prada. No one gets me more inspired than a Miranda Priestly smackdown. Um or anything that this woman ever says or does.

And now, I’m taking my bold self to class.

Leave a Reply

