What’s good, cuz?

The title of this post also serves as the title I chose for a CD I burned for a road trip…to the beach with one of my awesome cousins. Jealous?

I crafted a playlist to entertain us for three–ish hours this morning. My CD included the musical stylings of the Spice Girls, the Biebs,  Blue Ivy’s parents, and a few other slammin tracks. While the poor quality of the actual disk muffled a few of the songs, we still got our groove on.

Currently sitting in a coffee shop with our laptops being productive. My search for housing in Raleigh continues. Maybe I’ll take a cue from the yogis by just accepting that I feel frustrated instead of resisting my frustration.

Staring at the ocean and eating chicken fingers and mozzarella sticks with family helps.

Leave a Reply

