Feel the urge

Good morning, fellow yogis and soon-to-be yogis. I have nothing particularly yoga/food-related to discuss at the moment; I just wanted to post something in the few minutes I have before leaving for a 9:30 Balletone class (taught by my favorite yoga instructor EVER). After an hour of ballet-esque moves, my thighs will ache like crazy-perhaps that isn’t the best way to sell this kind of class to you, but Balletone is a great, whole-body workout. In fact, it complements yoga in that many of the moves look similar to yoga poses, and some require balance.

Off to unleash my inner Black Swan.

Leave a Reply

