Pre-Practice Pics

I realize that I usually delight you with pre-yoga class pictures on Thursday nights. However, as I prepare for a 7:15 vinyasa class at Utkatasana, I couldn’t help but share my excitement with my readers who I like to think find me slightly amusing. Because God knows I amuse myself.

Anyway, this is me about to leave for yoga class while getting down to “A Milli.”

HOW do my female counterparts take pictures of themselves in the mirror? Below is my feeble attempt. Also I think I’m in Warrior I…?

Off to do the yoga, wherein I will take a more discernible Warrior I.

Leave a Reply

