Pre-Practice Pics

Thursday night means…

Yoga with my brother and my friend Megan!

Naturally, Thursday night also means hamming it up for PhotoBooth while jamming to Snoop Dogg and Madonna just minutes before we book it to class.

Speaking of Lady M, my friend Jessica and I scored tickets to her D.C. show in September!!!! Words, mere typed words on a computer screen, cannot convey my excitement for our feat of snagging two tickets to this concert. My heartbeat literally increases when I think about seeing Madonna in person…for the second time in my life, bitches!

Wow, I apologize for that. But this is what happens to me, much like the fanaticism that overcomes Tootie in The Facts of Life when she wants to see Jermaine Jackson.

Off to class, peeps!

 

 

Leave a Reply

