Who wants some Granola?

It’s crunchy. It’s sweet. It’s super fun to eat.

It’s….

Granola!

What better way to show my favorite yoga instructor some love on her birthday? I gave her my concoction of coconut oil-covered oats, seeds, and dried fruit last week. As you can see, I feel quite proud of my final product. What this college kid enjoys even more is giving it to other people and nourishing them with healthy, whole, delicious food.

So make some granola for the people you love.

Leave a Reply

